Diamon Platinumz to release his first Music Album

The Tanzania finest music star, Diamond Platinumz who have several hit songs has announced his pre release of his first studio music album which will be released on 12th January 2018, It features several local and international artists.

Among featured artists includes; Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Omarion, Morgan Heritage and Miri Ben-Ari(American Violinist) both from USA, also P-Square, Mr. Flavour, Davido, Tiwa Savage and Jah Prazer from Nigeria, also from Tanzania Rayvanny, Young Killer and Tanzania queen musician Vanessa Mdee.

The album will comprise of the following songs; 1. Hallelujah (ft. Morgan Heritage) 2. Waka (ft. Rick Ross) 3. Baikoko 4. Pamela (ft. Young Killer) 5. Iyena (ft. Rayvanny) 6. Kosa Langu 7. Nikuone 8.Baila (ft. Miri Ben-Ari) 9.Sijaona 10. African Beauty (ft. Omarion) 11. Eneka 12. Fire (ft. Tiwa Savage) 13. Marry you ft. Ne-Yo, 14. Number One ft. Davido (remix), 15. Nana ft. Mr. Flavour, 16. Kidogo ft. P-Square, 17. Amanda ft. Jah Prayzah. 18. Far away ft. Vanessa Mdee

The album can be pre ordered On iTunes and Apple Music by the name ‘A BOY FROM TANDALE’


Sharing is caring!